Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

TERRY aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

MING aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Bewertet am 22 März 2014

Vinh aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

Tan aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

Ronanson aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Bewertet am 20 März 2014

Zhi aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Anna aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

LEONG aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Bewertet am 18 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: