Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Samantha aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Bewertet am 11 März 2014

Chai aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.
Bewertet am 10 März 2014

kanokporn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Joanna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Eng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

WILLIAM aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

vince aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

WAI aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

HSIUHUNG aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014

HSIUHUNG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: