Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Bebie aus Brunei Darussalam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location.
Traveled in a group of 3. The hotel is located 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei station. Room is extremely small. Would recommend only if you'll be out the whole day and only needed a place to sleep at night. Despite the size of the room, it was still a pleasant stay afterall.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Dieter aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good native Hong Kong Location
It's a discrete and simple location in the middle of Kowloon. The hotel has western standards, is available at a reasonable price. That restaurant is not like other locations, when you like to have breakfast there , then you have to pay individually. this means smaller portions and paying for every coffee extra. Finally, you are in the middle of Kowloon and won't get more for your money.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

sungku aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
better than the hotels with similar price.
For a single person or even for two. The hotels seems ok to try to stay. Clean and friendly staff have print and copy machine and so on. Bath room is small but well, ok i guess. Overall, if you picl this hotel when the hotel is not booked by many, you will get reasonable price as well. Pick a good day to stay.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Lim aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Vidia aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

suchin aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

PRASIT aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Rojie aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

David aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: