Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Richard aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Casa Hotel
Location
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

huee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

SUTTHICHOK aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

lye aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

Peijuan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Mince aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Chit aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Daniel aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014

Qian aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014

Raymond aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: