Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Patrick aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Nur aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

KOK aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Christian aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

Richard aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Casa Hotel
Location
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

huee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

SUTTHICHOK aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

lye aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

Peijuan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Mince aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: