Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Wei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Koh aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yeo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Actisys aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Quincy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melvin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tian aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

karen aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: