Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Jeanette aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jason aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Bewertet am 24 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Bewertet am 24 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mamun aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matt aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pimarn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pimarn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cherie aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Bewertet am 20 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: