Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Chaiwat aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sou aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Bewertet am 12 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUIK aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DAVID aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

pawana aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Bewertet am 09 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Bewertet am 09 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Bewertet am 09 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ho aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Bewertet am 08 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yes aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Bewertet am 08 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: