Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Changheon aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

Rubie-Lyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

Marilyn aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Megie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Youri aus China
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Michelle aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Edwin aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Wee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

Ah aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

walker aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: