Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

yes aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Bewertet am 08 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jesslyn aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Bewertet am 08 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tay aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mun aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Prasarn aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Theng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Bewertet am 05 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Bewertet am 05 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Bewertet am 05 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HEE aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HEE aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: