Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8070 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8070 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Joko S. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013

Shuzo H. aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013

LO P. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Jeremy H. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Due H. aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013

Ryan P. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Ryan P. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Wingty T. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Sylvia L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013

Winthai C. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
good location
location
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: