Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Hui aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sathaporn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MANAS aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LEE aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WingYi aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WOO aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nantasit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helena aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

goh aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: