Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

WOO aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Nantasit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Helena aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

goh aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Elaine aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Faisal aus Pakistan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

June aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013

Aislnn aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2013

Kristen aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: