Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Wingty aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Sylvia aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013

Winthai aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
good location
location
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

Peih aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

Sai aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

Julie aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Pheeraphat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Donna aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Chia aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Bewertet am 30 September 2013

CHEE aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Bewertet am 30 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: