Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Julie aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pheeraphat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Donna aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chia aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Bewertet am 30 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEE aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Bewertet am 30 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BAN aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.
Bewertet am 30 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vinh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
Bewertet am 30 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Casey aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Near mtr
Near mtr near mtr near mtr
Beds so small. Room so small. Can't open lugges near mtr. Lost food near
Bewertet am 28 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lau aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi
Bewertet am 28 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

patcharin aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Bewertet am 28 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: