Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Wong aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Wong aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Sharon aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Bewertet am 04 September 2013

jingye aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Bewertet am 04 September 2013

chang aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Bewertet am 02 September 2013

Hock aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Bewertet am 02 September 2013

Zelda aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

Jayme aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

Dennis aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

Ornsumon aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Bewertet am 30 August 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: