Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

DUSADEE aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016

Richard aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

YANG aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

antoine aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a
a
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

Chen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

Benjawan aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

Thunyaiphat aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Thunyaiphat aus Thailand
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Vana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

JIE aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: