Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8055 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8055 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3

Jing L. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Phua L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Sierra L. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Hui L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

WORAWUT C. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Judy L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

HSUANLI L. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

Marshall K. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

Roosevelt T. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Rodolfo P. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013