Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Rachel aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

NG aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2013 6 Übernachtungen
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Jason aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Mui aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

CHI aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

hemant aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

wang aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

Pedro aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

Paul aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

Mingjian aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Bewertet am 05 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: