Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

frances aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

frances aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

LIONG aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013

Carol aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013

Tan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013

LOW aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2013

Panida aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2013

Kuan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2013

kelly aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: