Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Evangeline aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2013

Lee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2013

Antony aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

Tin aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

Chui aus Zentralafrikanische Republik
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

YOONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

Venmor aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

Amanda aus Paraguay
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2013

Charles aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2013

Esther aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: