Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Johnson aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2013

jacky aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2013

Jeffrey aus USA
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2013

Low aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2013

SUMAWATI aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2013

Au-Yeung aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2013

Goh aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2013

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013

Li aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013

HANDY aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: