Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Ivan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Bewertet am 26 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

william aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Bewertet am 26 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FRANSISCUS aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Bewertet am 25 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Axel aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Bewertet am 25 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

xiaowen aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Bewertet am 25 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shu aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ole aus Dänemark
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Valentino aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wan aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
small
city center, clear, tidy
Bewertet am 23 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeng aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Bewertet am 22 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: