Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Alfred aus Australien
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Bewertet am 02 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

esther aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Bewertet am 02 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Godfrey aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Bewertet am 01 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

esther aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Bewertet am 01 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YANG aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Bewertet am 01 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NOZOMU aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Bewertet am 30 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chun-Chi aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Bewertet am 28 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WAI aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Bewertet am 27 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MEE aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2013 6 Übernachtungen
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jack aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: