Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Kathleen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
Bewertet am 06 März 2013

Ana aus Portugal
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.
Bewertet am 06 März 2013

Amier aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Bewertet am 06 März 2013

KAH aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
Bewertet am 05 März 2013

Fung aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Bewertet am 05 März 2013

Fung aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Bewertet am 05 März 2013

Shy aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
Bewertet am 05 März 2013

Ngiak aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Bewertet am 05 März 2013

Vivian aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Bewertet am 04 März 2013

Chew aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Bewertet am 04 März 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: