arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 7985 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 7985 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Wei T.
Singapur
28 Januar 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.

Alice L.
China
27 Januar 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.

Low A.
Singapur
24 Januar 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.

Nils K.
Niederlande
23 Januar 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again

Chek L.
Singapur
23 Januar 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.

Jian L.
Malaysia
23 Januar 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

Grant W.
Kanada
23 Januar 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.

Wen L.
Singapur
23 Januar 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!

acos H.
Australien
23 Januar 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small

Mohd S.
Malaysia
23 Januar 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station