Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

angie aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Worawat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Setia aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Po aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2013

WONG aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2013

Prince aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Faina aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Lillian aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Benjamin aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Suzanne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: