Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Ling aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Camilla aus Dänemark
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kain aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kain aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cuong aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ivan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KAIZAD aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Navaporn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuen aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sze aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: