Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8048 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3

Mohd S. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2013

Choon T. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013

Albertina J. aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013

Jenny L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Duc T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Thomas B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Sakchai N. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Teo S. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Diana T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

Dennis L. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2013