Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHEW aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Watchareeya aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YEE aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Parnsawad aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice location
small room but nice location
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peiwen aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ted aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

arun aus Afghanistan
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yean aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SUWIMOL aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: