Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Albertina aus Portugal
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

THANPONG aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SARAVUT aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Perrine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Perrine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alice aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: