Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Zhigang aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2013

Benedict aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013

Albertina aus Portugal
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013

Brian aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013

Eric aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

THANPONG aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Perrine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

Perrine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

Teng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

SARAVUT aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: