Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chuen aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2013

Chit aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012

Wee aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012

Dunxiang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

MARIA aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

KEAT aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: