Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

LIM aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

LIM aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

MARIA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

KEAT aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

Atsuyo aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Tipmanee aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Elaine aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Joanne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Joanne aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: