Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Atsuyo aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Elaine aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Joanne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Joanne aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Tipmanee aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Ema aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012

CHUAH aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012

CHUAH aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012

Sek aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012

Andreas aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: