arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (7804)

Geschäftsreisender (1032)

Paar (2332)

Alleinreisender (2173)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (602)

Familie mit Kindern (528)

Gruppen (1137)

Gut
7,3
aus 7804 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Einrichtungen
6,5
Lage
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Preis-Leistung
7,1
Verpflegung
6,3

7,3 Anne L.
Malaysia
20 September 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is nearby MTR station
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.

6,7 LEE T.
Malaysia
20 September 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money
great location
will recommend to friends

5,3 MELISSA H.
Malaysia
24 September 2012
Great Location
good service with a smile
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.

8,7 TAN P.
Malaysia
27 September 2012
Great location and good service
very convenient to public transport
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.

2,7 YUTHASAK M.
Thailand
25 September 2012
bad hotel
near MRT
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much

7,7 sook W.
Malaysia
19 September 2012
great hotel with lovely location and good service
easily access to all locations and shopping areas
comfortable hotel that worth of money. easily access to all locations and shopping areas

6,7 Chen A.
Taiwan
12 Oktober 2012
Convenient location
conveniet location to go shopping and convenient mrt
Good experience with accessable location - very easy to go shopping

7,7 CHUAH K.
Malaysia
26 Dezember 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.

6,3 Chung H.
Malaysia
27 Oktober 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.

6 Woo Y.
Singapore
25 September 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.