Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

quan aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

ying aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

ying aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

ying aus China
Paar
Familien
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

Xuan aus
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

Julieta aus Indonesien
Paar
Familien
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

Jingjing aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2012

Akechai aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2012

Trisukon aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Niyewzuan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: