arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 7973 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 7973 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Seng L.
01 Oktober 2012
Small room but great location
Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
Booked 2 rooms - deluxe twin & deluxe... Rooms are small but staffs are friendly & helpful. All the basic necessities are available.

SOMPORN S.
Thailand
30 September 2012
Great location, but quite small room
locations
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.

CHEE L.
Singapur
30 September 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Very near MTR
Hotel location very good,walking distance to MTR - Yau Ma Te. Easy to access to shopping district. Nice and cozy room but the only problem i encounter are the bathroom too small. Hotel staff are great,friendly and helpful.

Nawarat L.
Thailand
30 September 2012
ทำเลสะดวกมาก ใกล้ mtr มาก
ทำเลดี บริการดี
เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับราคา ห้องไม่ใหญ่มากแต่ก็จัดสรรดีค่ะ บรรยากาศก็ดี ที่ตั้งสะดวกสำหรับมาเที่ยวโดยตัวเอง เพราะใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ใกล้ร้านค้า ใกล้ร้านอาหาร และไม่วุ่นวายด้วยค่ะ แนะนำเลย ประทับใจมากๆๆๆ

Audwin E.
Philippinen
28 September 2012
Expensive for a budget hotel
Great location
Small space, small toilet. Its a 3 star hotel, but good for a 1 star

Yi Y.
China
28 September 2012
Nice MIni hotel
Nice service, great location, convenient transports
Everything is convenient. Only the room is super mini but understandable because of the great location and nice services.

Liping W.
Singapur
27 September 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.

TAN P.
Malaysia
27 September 2012
Great location and good service
very convenient to public transport
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.

Rex N.
Neuseeland
27 September 2012
Great location
Location
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.

HARRY F.
Indonesien
27 September 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.