Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Eng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LOW aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Angela aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AMNART aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
We love the location!
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sow aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chang aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Boon aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gim aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: