arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 7976 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 7976 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3

Liping W.
Singapur
27 September 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.

TAN P.
Malaysia
27 September 2012
Great location and good service
very convenient to public transport
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.

Rex N.
Neuseeland
27 September 2012
Great location
Location
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.

HARRY F.
Indonesien
27 September 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.

Hung G.
USA
26 September 2012
Very Small Hotel
Cheap Prices compared to others
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.

CHOON S.
Malaysia
26 September 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!

PETER L.
Malaysia
26 September 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.

Woo Y.
Singapur
25 September 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.

Joo N.
25 September 2012
Fair price but nice
Clean
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country

Uddcharanund K.
Thailand
25 September 2012
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.