Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Agnes aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Location is wonderful. The room size for 3 people
We will rate this hotel at 3 star.
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

KING aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Ok la
Moderate
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Pimchaya aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Convenience hotel around MRT Yau Ma Tei
It's really good location which near MRT Yau Ma Tei ( walking just 2 mins) , bus stops at the front of the hotel. Airport bus not far from the hotel. Convenience stores (7-11 and etc) very close to the hotel. Restaurant such as congee restaurant, breakfast, Mc.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Ow aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Room too small for family of 4
Thus good location however is a very budgeted hotel. Not recommended for family. Room toilet is just right beside the bed. Cupboard door have to be close before we can open the main door.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Jakgree aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Ruth aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

DANIEL aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2016 8 Übernachtungen
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Jue aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

polykarpos aus Griechenland
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Chaiyot aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Bewertet am 29 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: