Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Carrie aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Bewertet am 10 März 2016

Ba aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Mohamad aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Elena aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Natthapong aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

SAU aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Ameilia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Ameilia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

ella aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
alrigh
location,price,service
Bewertet am 02 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: