Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Magnolia aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location given the budget
Location
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

IP aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
位置very good
location GOOD!
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Hazel aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

Uswatun aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Florence aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

Ganda aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Jenny aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Cameron aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Pui aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Staff helpful
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Jeffrey aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: