Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Yuk aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2016

Budhi aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2016

Pasu aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Floreta aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Mengmei aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good
Location
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Charlotte aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

cheddie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016

PoiTuan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Ian aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Dian aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: