Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

PoiTuan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Ian aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Dian aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Chutima aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

HUIMIN aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

chaibovorn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Chang aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015

Jason aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

Knee aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

HSIAO aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: