Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8068 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8068 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Les R. aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

MAN L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Cheuk L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

Hsu C. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Matyas M. aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Rex N. aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Kelly C. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Charles T. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Lee L. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Wei O. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015