Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Christine aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Bewertet am 09 November 2015

poon aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Bewertet am 08 November 2015

Chu aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
Bewertet am 07 November 2015

Wang aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Bewertet am 06 November 2015

doreen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Bewertet am 06 November 2015

Wilson aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

aurello aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Natalie aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Art aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Bewertet am 03 November 2015

Timothy aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Bewertet am 03 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: