Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kwok aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

NATCHA aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

NATCHA aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Wenny aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Kimberly aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

SUI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Leo aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

patherecia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Arisa aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: