Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

SUI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leo aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

patherecia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arisa aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sitanan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pichakorn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Oranun aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KRITSANA aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
VERY CLOSE TO MRT STATION
BATH ROOM TOO SMALL
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Djunaidi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very small room
Nearby MTR but small room
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: