Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Rex aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Kelly aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Charles aus USA
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Lee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Jiaxin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

norrabordee aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

Thiri aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

Jimmy aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: