Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Sean aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015

QUEK aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015

Tong aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015

Viparat aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015

Chi aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2015

Rosemarie aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

annie aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

PANG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Kit aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Priscilla aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: