arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 7985 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 7985 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Meena T.
Thailand
13 Juli 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!

pattaraporn K.
Thailand
13 Juli 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good

Vinh P.
Vietnam
12 Juli 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room

Vinh P.
Vietnam
12 Juli 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room

Tosapol T.
Thailand
12 Juli 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.

Pei L.
Malaysia
10 Juli 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.

Phaipan C.
Thailand
10 Juli 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.

Hisashi S.
Japan
08 Juli 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
07 Juli 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean

Choon T.
Singapur
07 Juli 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR